50 tiny things every 20 something needs to realise!

I read this article this morning when I woke up and it spoke to me a lot and I can relate to many of the points! Thought I would share it with you lovely people and see if it brightens your day!

Also I wanted to share something that I’m sowly starting to realise myself…

Never let someone else full your shine. The people who matter will never try to make you less shiny so that they feel better about themselves. I’ve experienced this so much but I’ve also experienced how amazing it feels when you are surrounded by the people who love you for who you are. Those are the people who let you shine like the diamond you are. Go out today and help someone shine 💎

50 Tiny Things Every 20-Something Needs To Realize

Until next time 

Tasmin

Leave a Reply

